Board of Directors & Staff

Following are the Bay Area Chorus Board of Directors and Staff for the 2015 – 2016 Season.

2016-2017 information coming soon.

Officers/Board of Directors:

  • Jeanette Chase, President and Acting Executive Director
  • Paul Boeder, Vice President of Governance
  • Liz Corley, Vice President of Finance and Acting Treasurer
  • Janis Parish, Secretary (Recording)
  • Marsha Mains, Secretary (Corresponding)
  • Steve Semerak, Logistics
  • Cindy Bjorkman, Advisory Board Connection
  • Deborah Kidwell, Advisory Board Representative (Scholarships)
  • Dan Patterson, Advisory Board Representative (Tickets)
  • Carrie Cole, Soprano Section Leader
  • Alyson Roberts, Alto Section Leader
  • Bob Harris, Tenor/Bass Section Leader
  • Jim Shelton, Assistant Tenor/Bass Section Leader
  • Maria Schoen, Music Librarian, Historian
  • Irene Ross, Board member at Large – Social Reception


  • Milton Pullen, Artistic Director
  • Lynn Bull, Accompanist
  • Tom Parish, Business Manager / Bookkeeper